Congratulations to the DBacks

Dbacks win the Minors Championship

Updated Monday June 19, 2017 by North Lake Little League.

Congratulations to the DBacks for winning the Minors Championship by beating the Dodgers.

2017 DBacks

Judah Delgadillo

Luke Mohr

Carson Skrnich

Trace Jones

Anthony Prater

John Knappe

Nolan Godefroy

Ryan Agate

Lucas Mamula

Noah Schulz

Vance Borus

Daniel Webber

Manager Bill Jones

Assistant Coaches:  Garrett Knappe, Bryan Mamula

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.