Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Farm
Team W L T GB
Farm Yankees 2 0 0 0
Farm Phillies 1 1 0 1
Farm As 0 0 0 1
Farm Rockies 0 0 0 1
Farm Cubs 1 1 0 1
Farm Royals 0 0 0 1
Farm Giants 0 1 0 1.5
Farm Mariners 1 2 0 1.5
Minors
Team W L T GB
Dodgers 5 0 0 0
D-Backs 2 1 2 2
M's 2 2 1 2.5
Tigers 2 3 0 3
Pirates 1 3 1 3.5
Phillies 1 4 0 4
Majors
Team W L T GB
Cubs 4 2 0 0
Rangers 3 2 1 0.5
Nationals 2 3 1 1.5
Dodgers 2 4 0 2
Minors SB
Team W L T GB
North Lake Bees 0 0 0 0
Stolmeier - Roarke 0 0 0 0
Majors SB
Team W L T GB
Heat 0 0 0 0
Juniors SB
Team W L T GB
Juniors SB 0 0 0 0
Juniors
Team W L T GB
Mariners 0 0 0 0

Results

Sluggers
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sluggers Braves 17
Sluggers Twins 17
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sluggers Pirates 12
Sluggers Twins 17
Minors
Friday, May 19, 2017
D-Backs 13
Dodgers 14
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Phillies 5
D-Backs 11
Majors
Monday, May 8, 2017
Cubs 15
Dodgers 8
Saturday, May 6, 2017
NBLL Marlins 8
Cubs 0
Farm
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Farm Mariners 6
Farm Yankees 12
Friday, April 28, 2017
Farm Mariners 3
Farm Yankees 8
Juniors
Monday, April 3, 2017
North Central Jr 1 1
Mariners 7
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Shoreline Jr 1 6
Mariners 5
Majors SB
Monday, April 3, 2017
Shoreline #1 7
Heat 7
Friday, March 31, 2017
Heat 3
North Bothell 13
LATEST NEWS